Contact Us

VISITOR FAQ 

For exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries please contact:

Commercial Director

Mat Rose

Contact

Business Development Manager

Tom Hadfield

Contact

Business Development Manager

Bethany Thomas

Contact

For marketing help (including VISA letters and student requests) please contact:

Marketing Manager

Antonia Green
+44 (0)1293 610235
antonia.green@wrbm.com

Marketing Executive

Lucie Morigeon
+44 (0)1293 846500
lucie.morigeon@wrbm.com

For content please contact:

Communications Manager

Giorgio Rigali
+44 (0)2076 110413
giorgio.rigali@wrbm.com

Events Executive

Amy Carr
+44 (0)1293 846632
amy.carr@wrbm.com

If you have an enquiry about a booked stand please contact:

GROUP Operations Manager

Gemma Eddens
+44 (0)1293 610286
gemma.eddens@wrbm.com

Operations MANAGER

Freya Robinson
+44 (0)1293 846541
freya.robinson@wrbm.com

Project Executive

Emma Howard
+44 (0)1293 610392
emma.howard@wrbm.com

For Company Secretary & General Counsel please contact:

Company Secretary

Robert Proctor
+44 (0)1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com